In alphabetischer Reihenfolge:

 Adelboden
Adler Adelboden www.adleradelboden.ch
Aparthotel Adelboden www.aparthotel-adelboden.ch
Ferien- und Familienhotel Alpina www.alpina-adelboden.ch
Hotel-Restaurant des Alpes www.desalpes-adelboden.ch
Hotel Kreuz www.kreuz-adelboden.ch
Hotel Steinmattli www.hotel-steinmattli.ch
Restaurant Aebi www.restaurant-aebi.ch
Wasag Treuhand AG www.wasag.ch
Herr Albrecht I.  
Herr René M.  

 

Bern Stadt
Apoio GmbH www.apoio.ch
Ascons GmbH www.ascons.ch
Bindella Ristoranti Bern www.bindella.ch
Bodega Peninsula www.bodega-peninsula.ch
Restaurant Frohegg www.frohegg.ch
Rona Gastro AG  
Tune Management & Training AG www.tune-quality.ch
Frau Nicole H.  
Frau Barbara K.  
Herr Beat S.  
Frau Annette S.  
Herr Andreas Z.  
Herr Roman Z.  
Herr Werner Z.  
 
Bielersee
Klosterhotel St. Petersinsel          www.st-petersinsel.ch
Herr Konrad und Frau Doris B.  
Herr Mario K.  

 

Blausee
Blausee Hotel & Spa, Restaurant www.blausee.ch
 
Frutigen
Meichtry Thomas Treuhandbüro  
Tropenhaus www.tropenhaus-frutigen.ch
Frau J. S.  
 
Grindelwald
Herr S. G.  
 
Gstaad-Saanen
Herr Simon H.           

 

Gwatt
Vitalresort Deltapark www.deltapark.ch
 
Interlaken Region
Hotel Bären Wilderswil www.baeren.ch
Herr Stephan M.  
Herr Bernard M.  
Herr Chris R.  
Herr Michael W.  
 
Kandersteg
Herr C. P.  
Herr Martin S.  

 

Luzern Region
Seehotel Ermitage www.hermitage-luzern.ch
Frau J. G.  
Herr P. G.  
Frau Catherine J.  
Herr Roland L.  
Herr S. M.  

 

Schmitten
Restaurant Kreuz www.kreuz-schmitten.ch
 
Solothurn Region
Banholzer AG www.banholzer.ch
Cantinetta Bindella www.bindella.ch
Herr Bernhard K.  
Herr Andreas R.  


Steffisburg
Hotel Restaurant Schützen www.schuetzen-steffisburg.ch
U. Hauenstein AG www.hauensteinag.ch
Zulg Immobilien AG  
 
Spiez
Belvédère Strandhotel www.belvedere-spiez.ch
Thun
Congress Hotel Seepark  www.seepark.ch
Hotel Freienhof www.freienhof.ch
Hotel Holiday www.holiday-thun.ch
Hotel Krone www.krone-thun.ch
Hotelfachschule www.hfthun.ch
L Cafe www.lcafe.ch
Mani’s Coffee & Bagels www.manis.ch
Herr Markus M.  
Herr Stefan S.  

 

Thunersee Region
Hauenstein Hotels www.hauensteinhotels.ch
Herr Bruno A.  
Herr Ueli B.  
Herr Bruno C  
Herr Martin D.  
Herr Rainer F.  
Frau Sylvia G.  
Herr F. M.  
Herr Josef P.  
Herr David R.  
 
Zürich Region
Gobek 7 GmbH www.gobek7.ch
Swiss Interim Management GmbH www.swiss-interim-management.ch
Herr G. B.  
Frau Elisabeth E.  
Herr Markus L.  
Frau Doris P.  
Herr Daniel R.  

 

Verbände
HGV Gewerbeverein Adelboden  
HotellerieSuisse Klassifikation > Normen 2021 www.hotelleriesuisse.ch/de/regionen/berner-oberland
HV ALK Hotellerieverein Adelboden Lenk Kandersteg
STV Schweizer Tourismus Verband www.stv-fst.ch
TALK Tourismus Adelboden Lenk Kandersteg www.adelboden.ch
VDH Vereinigung dipl. Hoteliers SHV  www.vdh.swiss